Kingsway Bulk
offers an excellent quality of life
Kingsway Vrac
Kingsway Bulk
offers an excellent quality of life
Kingsway Vrac
Kingsway Bulk
offers an excellent quality of life
Kingsway Vrac

Kingsway Bulk: a leader in specialized transport!

Kingsway Bulk is a member of TFI International, a North American leader in transportation and logistics.
We specialize in liquid tank, pneumatic tank and dump trailer transport. We provide expertise,
flexibility, versatility and reliability to transport your products safely.

Learn More
Dry bulk product transportation by pneumatic tank

Dry bulk product
transportation
by pneumatic tank

Learn More
Dry bulk product transportation by dump trailer

Dry bulk product
transportation
by dump trailer

Learn More

Our latest news

20 June | 2020

A new head office is under construction along Route de Fossambault in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures. Relocation to the new premises is planned for fall 2020. In May 2020, construction began on the Kingsway Bulk Division’s new head office. Located at 280 Route de Fossambault, Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, the massive future building will be used by the entire Kingsway Bulk […]

More »
1 September | 2019

In September 2019, TFI International merged two of its bulk transport companies: A. Beaumont Transport and Kingsway Bulk Division, resulting in a single company operating as Kingsway Bulk Division. This merger generated considerable synergy by combining the operations of both entities. In doing so, Kingsway Bulk Division expanded its spectrum of operations to include additional […]

More »
1 December | 2018

In December 2018, TFI International acquired A. Beaumont Transport Inc. Based in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures for over 20 years, A. Beaumont Transport Inc. specializes in transporting bulk cargo, such as chemical, aggregate and petroleum products. With a fleet of approximately 75 trucks and 125 trailers, the company serves a diverse clientele in Canada and the United States. […]

More »

Kingsway Bulk offers
stimulating work with numerous benefits!

Check out our job offers!

Kingsway Vrac
m’offre une qualité de vie
Kingsway Vrac
Kingsway Vrac
m’offre une qualité de vie
Kingsway Vrac
Kingsway Vrac
m’offre une qualité de vie
Kingsway Vrac

Kingsway Vrac : un chef de file en transport spécialisé  !

Kingsway vrac est une société de TFI International, un chef de file nord-américain du secteur du transport et de la logistique.
Nous nous spécialisons dans le transport par citernes liquides, pneumatiques ou bennes basculantes. Notre expertise, notre
flexibilité, notre polyvalence et notre fiabilité sont à votre disposition pour assurer le transport de vos produits.

En savoir plus

Nos dernières actualités

20 juin | 2020

Construction d’un nouveau siège social sur la route de Fossambault à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures et déménagement dans les nouveaux locaux prévus à l’automne 2020. En mai 2020 débutèrent les travaux de construction d’un nouveau siège social pour Kingsway Division Vrac. Localisé au 280 route de Fossambault à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, le futur bâtiment de taille colossale accueillera toute l’équipe […]

Plus »
1 septembre | 2019

En septembre 2019, TFI International procède à la fusion de deux de ses sociétés spécialisées en transport en vrac : Beaumont et Kingsway Division Vrac. Résultant en une seule entreprise opérant sous la dénomination Kingsway Division Vrac, cette fusion permit d’établir une synergie importante en combinant les opérations des deux entités. Ce faisant, Kingsway Division Vrac […]

Plus »
1 décembre | 2018

En décembre 2018, TFI International fait l’acquisition de l’entreprise A. Beaumont Transport Inc. Entreprise établie à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures depuis plus de 20 ans, A. Beaumont Transport Inc. se spécialise dans le transport de cargaisons en vrac, tel que les produits chimiques, les agrégats ainsi que les produits pétroliers. Comptant sur une flotte d’environ 75 camions et […]

Plus »

Travailler chez Kingsway Vrac,
c’est avoir un emploi stimulant qui offre plusieurs avantages!

Consultez nos offres d’emplois !